Schedule & Events

Schedule & Events

 

 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 – New KSCC Member Auditions!

  • Time: 6:00-7:30 pm
  • Location: Swope Music Building (rooms 220 & 225)

Tuesday, September 5, 2017– Parent Meeting
Location: Swope Music Building, WCU

  • Ware Family Recital Hall: 6:00-7:00 pm

Tuesday, September 12, 2017– First Rehearsal
Location: Swope Music Building, WCU

  • Youth Chorale, Chorus, Ensemble:  6:00-7:30 pm
  • Tyros 6:00 – 7:00 pm
  • Rehearsal rooms: 204, 220, 225 and 311

Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 7:30 PM – Kennett Symphony Pop Goes the Holiday Concert with KSCC
Location: Unionville High School

  • Arrival Time: Noon
  • Dress Rehearsal: 1:00 -3:30 pm, Auditorium, Unionville High School
  • Evening performance call time: 6:30 pm Unionville High School Choral Room
  • Performance: 7:30 pm, Auditorium, Unionville High School

This is a ticketed event

Saturday, December 16, 2017 @ 7:00 PM – KSCC Winter Concert
Location: Mary Wing Adler Theater, Swope Music Building, WCU

  • Dress Rehearsal: 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  • Call Time: 6:15 pm
  • Evening performance: 7:00 pm

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 – New KSCC Member Auditions!

  • Time: 6:30-7:30 pm
  • Location: Swope Music Building (room TBA)

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 –  Spring Rehearsals Begin!

  • Youth Chorale, Chorus, Ensemble:  6:00-7:30 pm
  • Tyros 6:00 – 7:00 pm
  • Rehearsal rooms: 204, 220, 225 and 311

Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 7:00 PM – KSCC Spring Concert
Location: Emilie K. Asplundh Concert Hall, 700 High Street, West Chester, PA

  • Dress Rehearsal: 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  • Call Time: 6:15 pm
  • Evening performance: 7:00 pm

This is a free concert!

Tuesday, May 8, 2018– KSCC GIVE 20% Fundraiser Event
at Iron Hill, West Chester 5:00-10:00 pm

Saturday, May 23, 2018 @ 7:00 PM – Choir Rocks!
Location: Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia 

  • Joint Choir Rehearsal: 2:00 pm
  • Evening performance: 7:00-9:00 pm